Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Ilaria Toccagni
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2017

    Very good

    Toilet was in the shower
    Staff extremely helpfull
    Banciu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017
    Everything.Excellent food and wine. A perfect place to relax and enjoy some great company.Great prices for an ecellent service. Grazie Giacomo!
    Örjan
    se

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017

    Relaxed atmosphere and a friendly attitude

    A genuine place om the countryside. Relaxed atmosphere, a nice room and an oustanding dinner. We will remember the owners friendly attitude.
    Gianluca
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017

    Fantastic place surrounded of vineyards

    The place is very nice, very clean apartments and very nice view on mountains and vineyards. The breakfast is full of homemade cakes. I stronlgy suggest also this place for lunch/dinner.
    Monika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 September 2016
    A very pleasant stay in a beautiful part of Italy. The hosts are very hospitable and attentive, the accommodation comfortable and clean and the food excellent.
    Jennifer
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2017

    Overall, this is a lovely place to stay for one night while traveling. Our apartment did have a kitc

    We went in Expecting a superb dinner at the restaurant as I had read about here on trip advisor. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed. The food just did not taste very good, and I had written before hand to see if they have vegetarian options and I was told that they did. However, The vegetarian options for much less than standard. I do understand that in this setting they are not used to catering to vegetarians, but I feel that they could have let me know that before we arrived since I did ask. The host was happy to provide us with a discount since we were not pleased with the meal, so that was very nice of him.
    This is a beautiful place. The apartment was lovely, and the beds were comfortable.
    Peter
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.