Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Paola
    it

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    it

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    Very friendly staff, stunning view from my bedroom. I suggest having dinner here, great experience!
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Great spot on top of the hills

    Great location with an amazing view over the hills. Very good and large breakfast with local products. In-house restaurant offers great regional delicacies as well, super tasty. Rooms are comfortable and well equipped. I highly recommend this place!
    LinardsL
    lv

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    nice place with greatfull people! If you want to taste real Italy with real italian wine and food - my best recomendations!
    Oskar
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018
    It is placed on the top of a hill with great views The 8 dishes dinner were made of locally grown vegetables and meet. It was fantastic and almost for free, 30 EUR pp for adults including wine. Our family room was big with total 5 beds. A fresh big bathroom with toilet and shower. We had a fantastic view over the wine fields.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    Excellent

    Lovely farm location and very friendly helpful owners. Will definitely be returning and recommend to others. Car essential
    Ilaria Toccagni
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 October 2017

    Very good

    Toilet was in the shower
    Staff extremely helpfull
    Banciu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017
    Everything.Excellent food and wine. A perfect place to relax and enjoy some great company.Great prices for an ecellent service. Grazie Giacomo!
    Örjan
    se

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017

    Relaxed atmosphere and a friendly attitude

    A genuine place om the countryside. Relaxed atmosphere, a nice room and an oustanding dinner. We will remember the owners friendly attitude.
    Gianluca
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017

    Fantastic place surrounded of vineyards

    The place is very nice, very clean apartments and very nice view on mountains and vineyards. The breakfast is full of homemade cakes. I stronlgy suggest also this place for lunch/dinner.
    Monika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Snježana
    hr

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 June 2018
    We had a fantastic stay with our family at La Cantina.
    Jennifer
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2017

    Overall, this is a lovely place to stay for one night while traveling. Our apartment did have a kitc

    We went in Expecting a superb dinner at the restaurant as I had read about here on trip advisor. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed. The food just did not taste very good, and I had written before hand to see if they have vegetarian options and I was told that they did. However, The vegetarian options for much less than standard. I do understand that in this setting they are not used to catering to vegetarians, but I feel that they could have let me know that before we arrived since I did ask. The host was happy to provide us with a discount since we were not pleased with the meal, so that was very nice of him.
    This is a beautiful place. The apartment was lovely, and the beds were comfortable.